Now Reading
Rising Star Jacquees Releases Second Album ‘King Of RnB’

Rising Star Jacquees Releases Second Album ‘King Of RnB’

Multi-platinum singer Jacquees has just released his second album ‘King of RnB’. This new album will take you straight back in time to Classic 2000’s RnB.

Jacquees has collaborated with some big names. Including Atlanta rapper TI who lends his talents to the first track on the album ‘King’, Quavo (Migos Frontman) joins Bluff City on the emotive track ‘All you need’ whilst the unmistakable vocals of Tory Lanez appear on ‘Risk it all’. (Full track list below)

Perhaps most impressively new single ‘Verify’ has appearances from Young Thug and Gunna. With Gunna already racking up 4.1 million Spotify streams and 6.9 million views on youtube. This track is going to be big for Jacquees, he will have an even bigger reach than before.

Jacquees is one busy man…

Not only does he have a new album out, but he also released the music video for ‘Fact or Fiction’ it was aired on BET and MTV. If that wasn’t impressive enough he also took over the Times Square viacom billboard at 12 pm and 5pm effectively taking over new york city.

Amazingly his talents don’t stop there, his single ‘You’ has just been awarded RIAA platinum status, joining his other single ‘B. E. D.’ Both from his debut album 427

AND he’s about to complete a sold out US tour of the same name. Which has a few dates left to run in Nashville, Detroit and Chicago. The tour concludes in the UK with 2 dates just after Christmas. One in Leeds and the other in London.

His fans are loving ‘King of RnB’

Jacquees fans have taken to social media to share their reactions to the new music, and they LOVE it!

Jacquees hardwork seems to being paying off, because the album has gone to Number 1 on itunes. He was so excited, he broke the news to his fans.

See Also

Win A Copy Of Blood Scion By Deborah Falaye The Honey POP

It’s safe to say, this man is going places and if you loved old style RnB you are sure to fall in love with Jacquees. Who is bringing it back to life!

Full track list for ‘King of RnB’

  1. King feat.** T.I.
  2. Round II
  3. EEeee feat. TK Kravitz
  4. Come Get It feat. FYB
  5. Good Lovin
  6. Out The Ordinary
  7. Risk It All feat. Tory Lanez
  8. Warning
  9. All You Need feat. Quavo & Bluff City
  10. Cross The Line
  11. Fact or Fiction
  12. New New
  13. Verify feat. Young Thug & Gunna
  14. Never Say Goodbye
  15. Superstar feat. Summer Walker
  16. What They Gone Do With Me feat. Future
  17. Hot For Me feat. Lil Keed & Lil Gotit
  18. Your Peace featLil Baby

Let us know what you make of Jacquees and his new album on twitter @thehoneypop


Featured image: Jacquees official website

What's Your Reaction?
In Love
Not Sure
View Comments (2)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top
%d bloggers like this: