Stunna 4 Vegas Releases New Album, ‘Rich Youngin’

Stunna 4 Vegas Releases New Album, ‘Rich Youngin’

On January 17, hip-hop artist Stunna 4 Vegas, released his newest album, Rich Youngin. This album marks the rapper’s first project since signing with DaBaby’s Billion Dollar Baby Entertainment earlier this year. Rich Youngin arrives following Big 4x, which was released last May. Big 4x shot to No.50 on the Billboard 200 not long after its release.

Stunna’s newest creation features the voices of other legendary hip-hop artists, including DaBaby, Offset, Lil Baby, and Blac Youngsta. The album features production by Bankroll Got It, Rvssian, and DJ Lil Sprite. Rich Youngin consists of a 12-song tracklist that includes Stunna’s recent collab with Offset, ‘Up In Smoke.’

Full Album Track Listing is as follows:

  1. ‘Do Dat (ft. DaBaby & Lil Baby)’
  2. ‘On Fye’
  3. ‘R & Beef’
  4. ‘Change My Life (ft. Blac Youngsta)’
  5. ‘Russian’
  6. ‘Punch Me In, Pt. 5’
  7. ‘Lou Will’
  8. ‘Fcking Up Freestyle’
  9. ‘Wet’
  10. ‘Up the Smoke (with Offset)’
  11. ‘Walk Up’
  12. ‘A Hunnid

 Last week, DaBaby joined Stunna in announcing the release date for Rich Youngin online. Along with opening for DaBaby on his recent North American tour in support of his chart-topping album KIRK, Stunna accompanied his mentor in DaBaby’s October appearance on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon. Backed by The Roots, DaBaby and Stunna tore through three powerhouse tracks from KIRK, ‘Intro,’ ‘Really,’ and ‘Bop.’

We know you’re just dying to listen to Rich Youngin, so fret no more! You can listen to the album any streaming platflorm.

Which song off Rich Youngin is your favorite? Let us know in the comments below or tweet us @TheHoneyPop!

For More Information On Stunna 4 Vegas:

Featured Image Source:

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Emily Defoor

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

[…] releasing his second album Rich Youngin, Stunna 4 Vegas comes back with a brand new music video for one of his tracks ‘DO DAT.’ […]

Back to top
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
%d bloggers like this: