Pearl Jam Reveals ‘Gigaton’ Tracklist and March Couldn’t Come Sooner

Pearl Jam Reveals ‘Gigaton’ Tracklist and March Couldn’t Come Sooner

The Pearl Jam album tracklist for Gigaton was finally unveiled after releasing their much needed single ‘Dance of the Clairvoyants‘. Gigaton is set to release on March 27, 2020.

This will be the band’s first album since their 2013 hit Lighting Bolt. The album will have an amazing 12 songs including the single ‘Dance of the Clairvoyants’. Here’s the tracklist for Gigaton:

1. Who Ever Said
2. Superblood Wolfmoon
3. Dance of the Clairvoyants
4. Quick Escape
5. Alright
6. Seven O’Clock
7. Never Destination
8. Take The Long Way
9. Buckle Up
10. Come Then Goes
11. Retrograde
12. River Cross

Just looking at the Pearl Jam album tracklist gives us hope for some real gems.

The History of Pearl Jam

We have a couple of months until the release, but Pearl Jam is staying busy promoting their 11th studio album and tour.

That’s right, this will be their 11th album and their 30th year as a band. Their North American tour is to start March 17th and end April 19th.

And in 2017, Pearl Jam was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. They’re already legends and still giving us music. They just don’t stop.

On Gigaton and ‘Dance of the Clairvoyants’

The members of the band have worked long and hard for this album and we’re here for their resurgence into the music world.

“Collaborating with my bandmates on Gigaton ultimately gave me greater love, awareness, and knowledge of the need for human connection in these times,” said lead guitarist Mike McCready about the album on Pearl Jam’s website.

We can’t and won’t stop listening to ‘Dance of the Clairvoyants’ while we wait for the new album. Pearl Jam’s tracklist reveal for Gigaton has just gotten us excited and ready for the rest of the album.

If you haven’t heard the song or want to pre-order the album you can click here and let us know what you think of the single by tweeting us @TheHoneyPop.

For More From Pearl Jam:

Featured Image Source: Pearl Jam’s Promotion for their 2020 tour

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Yetla Reyna

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

[…] Jam is about to rock the boat when they drop their highly anticipated eleventh studio album, Gigaton, which will release on March 27. The band hasn’t released an album since 2013, so to say […]


[…] Jam is set to release their 11th studio album, Gigaton, on the 27th of March but ahead of the album release, we get a brand new single, ‘Superblood […]

Back to top
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
%d bloggers like this: