You’ll Feel Like ‘Everything Is A-OK’ After Listening to the New Violent Soho Album

You’ll Feel Like ‘Everything Is A-OK’ After Listening to the New Violent Soho Album

It’s been a busy month for Violent Soho, they signed to Pure Noise Records and announced a new album, Everything Is A-OK, And, to make things even better, we got a new single and video!

The band’s fifth studio album is set to be released April 3rd and has been long-awaited by fans since their last project, Waco in 2016.

To help fans hold out the wait, they also released ‘Lying On The Floor,’ the third single off the upcoming album, following ‘Vacation Forever’ and ‘A-OK.’ In support of the new project, the band is playing 4 shows around the world in late April ending at Los Angeles’ Troubadour! And we might just need tickets to one of them.

Watch The Video For ‘Lying On The Floor’ & Check Out The Album Tracklist

Everything Is A-Ok
01. Sleep Year
02. Vacation Forever
03. Pick It Up Again
04. Canada
05. Shelf Life
06. Slow Down Sonic
07. Lying On The Floor
08. Easy
09. Pity Jar
10. A-OK

Watch the video for Violent Soho’s new single, ‘Lying on the Floor’ and let us know what you think on Facebook or tweet us @TheHoneyPop!

To find out more about Violent Soho:

Featured image source: Violent Soho on Twitter

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Mar Maldonado

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
%d bloggers like this: