YSN Flow Declares It Is Now Flow $ZN

YSN Flow Declares It Is Now Flow $ZN

YSN Flow has just released his new mixtape, Flow $ZN, for all of us to vibe to. The 16-year-old rapper is putting Cleveland, Ohio on the map with his innovative sound and captivating voice. Make sure you stream Flow $ZN here!


The Flow $ZN Tracklist includes:

  1. Blast Off (feat. Justin Rarri)
  2. Show My Brothers
  3. Bad Vibe (feat. Lil Tjay)
  4. Run It Up
  5. Want Beef? Remix (feat. Quando Rondo)
  6. Research
  7. OH OKAY!
  8. Prescription
  9. Like That
  10. 911
  11. Bounty Hunters (feat. YSN Jayo)
  12. Today
Gif source: GIPHY

Stand Out Tracks

The entire mixtape is high energy, and gritty. Some of the standout tracks on the mixtape are ‘Like That,’ ‘Bad Vibe,’ and ‘Run It Up.’ The three songs sound completely different, and yet still fit into the rapper’s overall sound. The versatility of Flow $ZN is what makes it so fun to listen to! If you need something to turn up to, these are exactly the songs! 😏

Image source: YSN Flow Official Instagram

Have you heard any of YSN Flow’s new music? If you’ve listened to the mixtape, let us know what your favorite song is! Comment the song below or let us know online on Facebook or on Twitter @TheHoneyPop! Make sure you check out more new music with our list of Sweet Releases.

To Learn More About YSN Flow:

Featured Image Source: YSN Flow Official Instagram Page.

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Mariah Redfern

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

[…] as an unreleased tune titled ‘Sad.’ It provides a clean, emotional, and established flow that we know, love, and, most importantly, cherish from our fallen homie, Juice […]

Back to top
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x