Louis Tomlinson In Our Living Room?! Yes, Please!

Louis Tomlinson In Our Living Room?! Yes, Please!

The power of Louis Tomlinson fans is unmatched to any other. They are passionate and caring and always seem to come together in times of need.

Image Source: Giphy

This week, fans are coming together to create an at-home concert experience called Louis At Home. The event was organized on Twitter by @LouiesForLouis, @LouisT91FR, @DailyLouisFR, and @LouisTeamFrance, and it will take place on May 16th at 8 PM BST. The concert will feature Louis’ entire setlist (WHOOP WHOOP), live videos, and Only The Poets.

This has us beyond excited for this event because we’ve been missing Louis and seeing him perform live! Make sure you check the list below to find the correct concert time for your area!

Full List Of Concert Times:

Sydney: 5 AM on May 17th
Tokyo: 4 AM on May 17th
Manila: 3 AM on May 17th
Singapore: 3 AM on May 17th
Mumbai: 12:30 AM on May 17th
Istanbul: 10 PM
Paris: 9 PM
Cape Town: 9 PM
London: 8 PM
Dublin: 8 PM
Rio De Janeiro: 4 PM
Buenos Aires: 4 PM
Montevideo: 4 PM
New York: 3 PM
Motreal: 3 PM
Asuncion: 3 PM
Indianapolis: 3 PM
La Paz: 3 PM
Santiago: 3 PM
Bogota: 2 PM
Lima: 2 PM
Mexico City: 2 PM
Chicago: 2 PM
Guatemala City: 1 PM
Los Angeles: 12 PM
Vancouver: 12 PM

Just imagine how amazing this is going to be! An entire world of Louies experiencing Louis live- together. We are already impatiently waiting to experience the fans coming together as one for just one night! If you want to get your ticket (FREE of course,) all you have to do is visit this website!

Image Source: Tenor

What do you think of Louis At Home? Are you excited to experience Louis Tomlinson Live with us? Let us know in the comments below or tweet us @TheHoneyPop! You can also hit us up on Facebook or Instagram!

To learn more about Louis Tomlinson:
FACEBOOK|INSTAGRAM|TWITTER|WEBSITE|YOUTUBE

Do crave pop culture content? Allow us to be your go-to guide!

Think you have what it takes to write about your faves? Then come join us at The Honey Pop!

Featured Image Source: @LouisTeamFrance via Twitter

0 0 vote
Article Rating

Emily Defoor

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
%d bloggers like this: