Blackbear Is In His Feelings & So Are We!

Blackbear Is In His Feelings & So Are We!

Today blackbear dropped not one song, not two songs, but THREE songs and each one is amazing in their own right!

The songs will feature on the upcoming album everything means nothing, which is to be released on August 21st. You can pre-save this here!

We cannot get enough of ‘i feel bad’ with its punchy instrumental and hard-hitting lyrics. Sometimes you just look back and upon reflection wonder why we let others affect us in some kinda way, and that is what we take from this song. Laced with infectious lyrics, you’ll be singing and dancing along in no time!

Have you ever just been like “Oof, I felt that” well if you have, sit back and take a listen to this track. The verses hit home, and when the beat kicks in all we wanna do is hit the dance floor and feel the beat.

Are you sensing a theme? We are, and we’re not mad about it! With ‘i feel 2 much’ blackbear like many of us, doesn’t want to “feel 2 much,” but it’s hard not too. After all, we are only human, so just tune in to this song and relate. The melody of this song is a whole-ass vibe too.

The official video for ‘queen of broken hearts’ also dropped this week, if you haven’t checked it out yet, what are you waiting for?


Despite the setbacks that many have encountered in 2020 all we can say is blackbear is for sure owning this year with one amazing track after another, and he also shared the remaining tracks that will be on the album when it drops:

everything means nothing tracklist:

  1. ‘hot girl bummer’
  2. ‘me & ur ghost’
  3. ‘queen of broken hearts’
  4. ‘i feel bad’
  5. ‘i feel 2 much’
  6. ‘i felt that’
  7. ‘sobbing in cabo’
  8. ‘clown’ ft. Trevor Daniel
  9. ‘half alive’ (produced by Marshmello)
  10. ‘if I were u’ ft. Lauv
  11. ‘why are girls?’
  12. ‘smile again’


Are you loving the new music from blackbear? Are you excited for the album? Let us know in the comments or tweet us @TheHoneyPOP!


Featured Image Source: Courtesy of Interscope Records

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Jodie Rose-Loren

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

[…] Both Blackbear and LAUV bare all through the soul-crushing lyrics of this song and have got us all emotional. Listen to it below, and you’ll know exactly what we’re talking […]

Back to top
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
%d bloggers like this: