‘The Brightest Blue’ Of Quarantine Concerts

‘The Brightest Blue’ Of Quarantine Concerts

Things may be weird but that doesn’t mean performances can’t happen. Right? Well, Ellie Goulding is the class act in showing us just what we can do to see an amazing performance. The Brightest Blue Experience is just under a month away. Are you going to get tickets?

The Brightest Blue Experience

On August 26th/27th (depending on where you are in the world) Ellie Goulding will be performing at the Victoria & Albert Museum. This will be a one-time exclusive broadcast. There will be no live audience and the only way to see it is to buy tickets here. Ellie is very excited to share her new music with us as close to live as she can get.

Since touring isn’t possible for the time being I’m so excited to be able to debut some of my new album to fans across the world with this one-off show. It’s a truly incredible opportunity to push my creative boundaries and perform inside one of London’s most iconic museums – I can’t wait for you all to see the spectacle we have put together for this extraordinarily special experience.

Ellie Goulding

This such a wonderful and amazing opportunity. Fans and friends across the globe can get together via skype, discord, facetime, or however, and have a real concert experience to talk about from the comfort of their home. A bonding experience of a lifetime for all Ellie Goulding fans, don’t miss out! The Brightest Blue is doing numbers and the songs are amazing. You can catch our thoughts on a past Fresh Music Friday and maybe find some more artists to stan.

Live #1:
Ireland, UK & Europe @ 8:30PM IST&BST / 9:30PM CEST, August 28th 2020

Live #2:
East Coast North & South America @ 7:30PM EDT / 6:30PM CDT, August 28th 2020

Live #3:
West Coast North & Central America @ 7:30PM PDT / 8:30PM MDT, August 28th 2020

Live #4:
Australia, New Zealand & Asia @ 7:30PM AEST / 9:30PM NZST / 6:30PM JST & KST, August 27th 2020

Tracklist

SIDE A – Brightest Blue

Start (ft. serpentwithfeet)
Power
How Deep Is Too Deep
Cyan
Love I’m Given
New Heights
Ode To Myself
Woman
Tides
Wine Drunk
Bleach
Flux
Brightest Blue

SIDE B – EG.0

Overture
Worry About Me (Feat. blackbear)
Slow Grenade (Feat.Lauv)
Close To Me (With Diplo) (Feat.Swae Lee)
Hate Me (With Juice WRLD)

Are you excited for The Brightest Blue live on pay-per-view? Which tracks are you most excited to hear? Leave your excitement in the comments below, or you can find us on FacebookInstagram, or Twitter, @TheHoneyPOP!

If you’re looking for new music check out our latest Sweet Releases playlist, or check out our Rap-Up playlist.

Learn More About Ellie Goulding:
FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | WEBSITE | YOUTUBE

Featured Image courtesy of Live Now

0 0 vote
Article Rating

Dakota Ash

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

2 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
trackback

[…] and live-streamed from London’s V&A (Victoria & Albert Museum) on August 26th. Need more details? We got […]

trackback

[…] Ellie Goulding, more like Golding to us! That’s right RIAA certified this pop queen gold for her 4th studio album Brightest Blue! Since its July 17th release, the album received 500K in sales! […]

Back to top
2
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
%d bloggers like this: