Ellie Goulding’s “The Brightest Blue Experience” Will Include Diplo & blackbear As Special Guests!

Ellie Goulding’s “The Brightest Blue Experience” Will Include Diplo & blackbear As Special Guests!

Right now, us concert-lovers are practically living for online concerts (and for the day live music can come back safely.) Ellie Goulding found a way to tour her new album Brightest Blue, and that’s with a live stream concert! “The Brightest Blue Experience.” It even sounds beautiful. The show on Wednesday, August 25 will have guest performances from some of our faves, Diplo and blackbear!

Gif source: GIPHY

Okay. The one catch is that you need to buy a ticket to watch the show as it’s an exclusive pay-per-view, presented by LIVEnow. It’ll be recorded and live-streamed from London’s V&A (Victoria & Albert Museum).

You can get your ticket for just $15 here, and check out the times below to make sure you’re ready when it starts!

LIVE #1: Ireland, UK & Europe @ 8:30PM IST&BST / 9:30PM CEST, August 26th 2020
LIVE #2: East Coast North & South America @ 7:30PM EDT / 6:30PM CDT, August 26th 2020
LIVE #3: West Coast North & Central America @ 7:30PM PDT / 8:30PM MDT, August 26th 2020
LIVE #4: Australia, New Zealand & Asia @ 7:30PM AEST / 9:30PM NZST / 6:30PM JST & KST, August 25th 2020

“The Brightest Blue Experience” also gives Ellie a chance to perform some of her new songs off Brightest Blue for the first time! That’s just another reason to get a ticket to the show, you could be one of the first to hear the songs live. It’s amazing to have the chance to get live stream shows while actual concerts can’t happen. We’re so happy Ellie is doing this so we don’t have to wait much longer to hear the album live!

How incredible to hear this album come to life with some of London’s most talented players – it sounds exactly how I imagined – like a new world.

Since touring isn’t possible for the time being I’m so excited to be able to debut some of my new album to fans across the world with this one-off show. It’s a truly incredible opportunity to push my creative boundaries and perform inside one of London’s most iconic museums – I can’t wait for you all to see the spectacle we have put together for this extraordinarily special experience.

Ellie Goulding

Have you gotten your ticket to the show? What song are you most excited to see her perform? Are you stoked to see blackbear and Diplo, too?! Let us know by commenting below or by tweeting us @thehoneypop!

To Learn More About Ellie Goulding:
FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | WEBSITE | YOUTUBE

And don’t forget to buy/stream Ellie’s album, Brightest Blue, here!

Featured image source: Andrew Timms

0 0 vote
Article Rating

Brooke Gray

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
%d bloggers like this: