Nobody Gets Us Like The Wallows!

Nobody Gets Us Like The Wallows!

After the release of their debut album Nothing Happens, The Wallows well and truly have us hooked. So it’s safe to say our hearts were full when we heard the release of ‘Nobody Gets Me (Like You).’ If you haven’t heard this track yet, what are you waiting for? You’re truly missing out!

A relatable song with a nostalgic summer vibe, ‘Nobody Gets Me (Like You)’ has us in our feels. Acknowledging that there truly is one person that just gets us… in a way no one else ever will. The accompanying video is a whole mood with some funny moments as well that has left us on the edge of our seats eagerly anticipating what else the band has up their sleeve for the upcoming EP, Remote.

Yeah, you heard us right. Dylan, Braedon, and Cole are dropping an EP on October 23rd. We’re being impatient because we want it now, but only as we’re SO excited about what they have in store for us!

via GIPHY

If you can’t wait for the drop of the EP and need to be fed some content, the guys have got your back! Two Livestream concerts remain on their virtual world tour filmed live at The Roxy:

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 13 @ 7 PM BST/8 PM CEST (11 AM PT) – ‘UK & Europe Show’ – Wallows have picked their setlist for this show

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 27 @ 6 PM JST/7 PM AEST (2a AM PT) – ‘AUS, NZ & Asia Show’ – Tune in to find out what Wallows play for their final set live at The Roxy

You can snag a ticket for one of these shows or a restream of previous shows here.

You can also pre-save or pre-order Remote here!

via GIPHY

Are you digging The Wallows as much as we are? Are you looking forward to the drop of Remote? Let us know in the comments below, or drop us a tweet @thehoneypop!

Part of a fandom and wanna meet others who stan your faves too? Come and join The Hive on Discord!

Thirsty for more music news? We got your back!

FOR MORE ON WALLOWS, PLEASE VISIT:
FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TIK TOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | WEBSITE

Featured Image Source: Nikoli Partiyeli

0 0 vote
Article Rating

Jodie Rose-Loren

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
%d bloggers like this: