Melanie C Has Us Feeling ‘Fearless’

Melanie C Has Us Feeling ‘Fearless’

Legendary artist and Spice Girl Melanie C is back with her new song and video ‘Fearless’ featuring U.K. rapper Nadia Rose. The song has all of us here at The Honey Pop feeling ‘Fearless.’ The single is to be followed by Melanie’s up and coming eighth studio album that is due out next month. You can pre-order the self-titled album here.

The ‘Fearless’ music video has such a free spirit feeling to it. It reminds us of when you are driving around aimlessly with your friends, truly not giving any cares. Just wanting to live your life to the fullest.

If you are loving this song as much as we are, be sure to add it to your playlist!

Melanie will be releasing her eighth studio album on October 2nd, and will be doing it in a really fun way! The album will be launched by four, full-band, global live stream events titled Colour And Light! Melanie will perform songs off of the album and give fans a unique inside look at her upcoming UK and European headline tour.

You can pre-order the album and purchase tickets to the event here. Information on the live stream events can be found below!

COLOUR AND LIGHT VIRTUAL ALBUM LAUNCH SHOWS
October 1st, 2020

#1 Live Stream: UK and Europe : 8 PM BST / 9 PM CET
#2 Live Stream: North America East Coast & South America : 8 PM EDT / 7 PM CDT
#3 Live Stream: North America West Coast and Central America: 8 PM PDT / 9 PM MDT

October 2nd, 2020

#4 Live Stream: Aus/ NZ and Asia : 8 PM AEST / 10 PM NZST / 7 PM JST & KST

We here at The Honey Pop are so excited about this new song and for the release of this album! It seems like Melanie C has a ton of exciting stuff coming up! Tweet us @thehoneypop and let us know what you think of everything!

Want to read more on your favorites? Don’t worry we have you covered! You can read more here!

LEARN MORE ABOUT MELANIE C: Facebook | Instagram | Spotify | Twitter | Website | YouTube

Want to talk to fans just link you? Come join us over at The Hive!

Featured image source courtesy of Melanie C on Instagram.

5 2 votes
Article Rating

Adrianna Falaris

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
%d bloggers like this: