Jason Derulo Wants to ‘Take You Dancing’

Jason Derulo Wants to ‘Take You Dancing’

Jason Derulo wants to ‘Take You Dancing‘ with a virtual dance party on October 16th!

Image Courtesy of GIFY

This virtual party with Jason Derulo will include you getting to learn the ‘Take You Dancing’ TikTok dance. There will also be a Q&A with Jason and a chance to show off your moves!

Be sure that you take a few minutes to listen to the song below, or add it on your favorite streaming sites here! You are going to want to practice your moves before the party!

Now you probably are saying okay, okay, but how do we get in?! Don’t worry we have the details for you!

Sadly not everyone can join in on the fun, but you are 18 years or older you can enter for your chance here! There will be two-time slots available on October 16th. You can either do 10 AM PST/ 6 PM London or 6 PM PST/ 11 AM Australia.

Image courtesy of GIFY

We are so excited about this virtual dance party and really hope that everyone who gets the chance to attend has the best time! We know all the dancing is going to be a BLAST! Plus who doesn’t want to sit down with Jason Derulo and ask him some questions?

We here at The Honey Pop are so excited to hear about this virtual dance party! We want to hear from you! Are you going to be signing up for a chance to get into this party? Tweet us @TheHoneyPOP or find us over on Facebook and Instagram!

Want to read more? We have you covered! Keep reading here! Want to talk to more fans just like you? Come join us over at The Hive!

LEARN MORE ABOUT JASON DERULO
FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | WEBSITE | YOUTUBE

Featured image source courtesy of David Strbik.

0 0 vote
Article Rating

Adrianna Falaris

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
%d bloggers like this: