Josh Groban Releases ‘Celebrate Me Home’ & We’re In Awe! But Wait, There’s More!

Josh Groban Releases ‘Celebrate Me Home’ & We’re In Awe! But Wait, There’s More!

The delightful Josh Groban has an album on the way in the form of Harmony, and let’s say we’re eagerly anticipating the collection. But in the meantime, he has delivered the beautiful Kenny Loggins cover, ‘Celebrate Me Home,’ and we could not be happier!

The song gave us instant goosebumps and had us in our feelings in a way that only Josh can. You have to check it out, and you will see what we mean. Josh Groban is the king of delivering exquisitely emotional, heart-warming vocals, and this track displays that in the best way possible.

You can pre-order Harmony here, and it comes with an instant download of the song as well as ‘Impossible Dream.’

via GIPHY

That’s not all though, one of our fave people has also partnered up with Capital One for an upcoming concert series. That’s right, you read that correctly, A SERIES!

Join Josh on a three-part concert series this fall that is filmed live, in-person, and live-streamed directly to you in the comfort of your home! 

You may have missed the first one filmed in October, but do not fear the next one will happen on Thanksgiving, and the times are: at 1 PM PST / 4 PM EST / 9 PM GMT / 8 AM AEDT. Immediately following the livestream, you will be able to screen all weekend. Individual tickets start at $25. You can get yours here and even stream the October one if you missed it!

You can also snag your entry to the performance on December 19th, which will be his first-ever holiday concert. Times for this gig will be 1 PM PST / 4 PM EST / 9 PM GMT / 8 AM AEDT and will be available to stream for 48 hours after the show begins. This show is $30, and you can get hold of it here!

via GIPHY

Are you as in love with this song as we are? Comment what you think down below, tweet us @TheHoneyPop, or find us over on Facebook or Instagram!

Want to read more about your favorite celebrities and movies? We have you covered! You can read more here!

Part of a fandom and want to meet other fans? Join us on Discord at The Hive!

LEARN MORE ABOUT JOSH GROBAN:
FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | WEBSITE | YOUTUBE

Featured Image Source: Josh Groban Official Website

0 0 vote
Article Rating

Jodie Rose-Loren

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
%d bloggers like this: