The Weeknd Drops The Highlights for Superbowl

The Weeknd Drops The Highlights for Superbowl

Stop what you’re doing and read this buzz-worthy news we’ve got on The Weeknd. We’re dying to share with you all The Highlights! The Weeknd and XO/Republic Records whipped up The Highlights, an album representing the most notable works in his discography, designed specifically for his upcoming Pepsi Super Bowl LV Halftime Show!

If your head is spinning like us, thinking about all those iconic songs, we have The Highlights track listing. Just browsing all the 18 listed, we’ve noticed our favorites made the cut! This truly will be such a golden album, and we can’t wait to see if The Weeknd will be doing anything special for it like he gave us for After Hours!

The Higlights album artwork
Image Source: XO/Republic Records

The Highlights:

1.’Save Your Tears
2. ‘Blinding Lights’
3. ‘In Your Eyes’
4. ‘Can’t Feel My Face’
5. ‘I Feel It Coming feat. Daft Punk
6. ‘Starboy’ feat. Daft Punk
7. ‘Pray For Me’ feat. Kendrick Lamar
8. ‘Heartless
9. ‘Often’
10. ‘The Hills’
11. ‘Call Out My Name’
12. ‘Die For You’
13. ‘Earned It’ from Fifty Shades of Grey soundtrack
14. ‘Love Me Harder’ feat. Ariana Grande
15. ‘Acquainted’
16. ‘Wicked Games’
17. ‘The Morning’
18. ‘After Hours’

So we know you’ll be tuning into the Superbowl for his performance, but The Highlights is releasing on February 5th! You can even pre-order to snag your copy when it drops! So, what are you waiting for? We’ve got our name on the list!

 How excited are you about The Highlights? What’s your favorite The Weeknd song that’s going to be on The Highlights? Let’s keep the conversation going by tweeting us @TheHoneyPOP or commenting below! Want the inside buzz? Be sure to follow us on Instagram and Facebook for the sweetest pop-culture news!

Craving more The Weeknd news? Buzz over here!


Featured Image Source:Parli Dukovic

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Erica Sharp

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

[…] couldn’t be prouder! It’s a historic achievement for The Weeknd. Fifty-two whole weeks on the biggest chart in the United States, while also being praised by the […]


[…] life? ‘Hurting On Purpose (Biicla Remix)‘ is the perfect combination of techno-house music. Daft Punk left the industry? Nevermind, the remix of ‘Stay Forever’ by Midnight Kids will feed you with […]

Back to top
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
%d bloggers like this: