4 Ashnikko Songs That Are Perfect For Your Halloween Playlist

4 Ashnikko Songs That Are Perfect For Your Halloween Playlist

Ashnikko is back with another Halloween track! We at THP love Halloween as much as we love Ashnikko, and she always delivers this time of year. Following the release of her latest Halloween bop ‘Innards,’ we thought we’d take a look back at some of her previous Halloween tracks, all perfect to add to any Halloween Playlist.

1. ‘Halloweenie IV: Innards’

‘Halloweenie IV: Innards’ was released just in time for spooky season, following Ashnikko’s annual tradition of releasing a Halloween track in celebration of their favorite holiday. The music video is full of creepy, gory visuals that you won’t forget and the song features a haunting interpolation of the classical song ‘In The Hall Of The Mountain King’ by Edvard Grieg. With a fun, upbeat instrumental and chilling lyrics, this is the perfect addition to this year’s Halloween playlist.

2. ‘Halloweenie III: Seven Days’

Counting down, last year’s ‘Halloweenie III: Seven Days’ was full of stunning visuals and looks. The verses of the song are an allusion to ‘The Twelve Days of Christmas,’ while the title is a reference to the popular “Seven days” quote from The Ring. This one is sure to get stuck in your head. Awesome visuals and great music, what more can we ask for?

3. ‘Halloweenie II: Pumpkin Spice’

Is it really fall without references to pumpkin spice everywhere? This one is another fun Halloween track where Ashnikko crowns herself the “Queen of Halloween” and we have to agree with her on that one.

4. ‘Halloweenie’

Last but not least is the original ‘Halloweenie,’ the one that started it all. The fall vibes are strong in this video, with pumpkins and flannel galore. Another catchy, provocative Halloween song that perfectly encapsulates Ashnikko’s sound.

We hope you enjoyed these Ashnikko Halloween songs! What’s your favorite Halloweenie track? Let us know in the comments below or over on our Facebook or Twitter!


 Featured Image Source: Parlophone Records

5 1 vote
Article Rating

Yashira C.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
%d bloggers like this: