Now Reading
Camila Cabello Is Bringing Us The Ultimate Musical Experience With TikTok

Camila Cabello Is Bringing Us The Ultimate Musical Experience With TikTok

We’ve been listening to ‘Bam Bam’ on repeat since it came out, but now Camila Cabello is giving us the opportunity to experience the song in the ultimate immersive show. Our babe is breaking boundaries and we can’t wait to see the new album Familia brought to life just as Camila sees it!

Not only are we going to get ‘Bam Bam’ live, but we’re also getting some of the first performances of songs from her upcoming album, Familia! The live stream will be on April 7th which is just a day before the new album drops, so if you fall in love with a song you won’t have to wait too long to stream it.

[apple_music_ad artist=”Camila Cabello”]

Camila has put her all into this performance. We’re talking outfit changes, set changes, incredible makeup looks, singing, and dancing – she’s really feeding us everything we could want and more. The performance will also feature jaw-dropping visual effects through XR and the augmentation of Camila‘s vocals and choreography. Here’s the announcement for a sneak peek of what to look forward to!

@camilacabello

Welcome to the family. Join me on @TikTok for a FAMILIA live album concert on April 7 at 4pm PST!

♬ original sound – Camila Cabello

Where Can You Watch It?

Familia: Welcome to the Family is going to be a first for TikTok and something you’re going to want to tune in for. And international stans, don’t worry! Though the first performance will be live-streamed, Camila and TikTok are making sure no one gets left out. You can catch up on the performances with 3 repeats. Check out the schedule here:

Full broadcast schedule:

See Also

  • LIVE Broadcast: Thursday April 7 @ 4pm PT/7pm ET
  • First Rebroadcast(US/CA/LATAM): Friday April 8 @ 4pm PT/7pm ET 
  • Second Rebroadcast (APAC/AUS): Saturday April 9 @ 8pm MYT/9pm JP/10pm AEST 
  • Third Rebroadcast (UK/EU/Africa): Saturday April 9 @ 11am PT/7pm BST

We know what we’ll be doing on April 7th! Will you be joining in the Familia fun? Let us know in the comments below or drop us a tweet @TheHoneyPop. You can also find us on Facebook and Instagram, so buzz on over there!

TO LEARN MORE ABOUT CAMILA CABELLO: 
FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TIKTOK | TWITTER | WEBSITE | YOUTUBE

What's Your Reaction?
Excited
0
Happy
0
In Love
0
Not Sure
0
Silly
0
View Comments (3)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2022 The Honey POP. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Scroll To Top
%d bloggers like this: