Now Reading
MOAs First Fan Song! TXT Reveal The Tracklist For THE CHAOS CHAPTER: FIGHT OR ESCAPE

MOAs First Fan Song! TXT Reveal The Tracklist For THE CHAOS CHAPTER: FIGHT OR ESCAPE

The IT Boys are back! TXT have revealed the track list for the repackaged album THE CHAOS CHAPTER: FIGHT OR ESCAPE, releasing on August 17th.

A repackage of THE CHAOS CHAPTER: FREEZE, THE CHAOS CHAPTER: FIGHT OR ESCAPE contains three new tracks! The first is the new title track ‘LO$ER=LO♡ER,’ which oldest member Yeonjun has credits on, along with BigHit legends Hitman Bang and Slow Rabbit. Hitmakers Billy Walsh and Louis Bell, who have collaborated with the likes of Taylor Swift, 5SOS, Justin Bieber and Anne-Marie, also worked on the song! Sounds like a guaranteed hit to us!

[apple_music_ad artist=”Tomorrow X Together”]

The First Fan Song!

Most excitingly of all, us MOAs are getting our first fan song! Track 8 of THE CHAOS CHAPTER: FIGHT OR ESCAPE is called ‘MOA Diary (Dubaddu Wari Wari).’ All five members have credits on the track, and we really, really can’t wait to see what direction they chose for their first fan song! Will it be inspiring? Uplifting? Emotional? We just know that no matter what, we’ll love it! A fan song is always special, but the first one is such a moment. So, we should get the tissues ready, right?

Something else to look forward to? Still so early in their careers, TXT have consistently elevated their concepts. Last year’s minisode:1 Blue Hour, all about the members’ thoughts, feelings and reactions to the pandemic, showcased how far their writing talents have come already, as well as their abilities to create a cohesive and fully developed concept. We know that with every release, they’re gonna step it up a notch once again!

We’re also super excited for the ‘emocore’ version of ‘0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You)’ feat. Seori. The song is already one of their most rock-oriented, so TXT heading even further in that direction is kinda new territory – we’re so here for it! ICYMI, we also interviewed featured artist Seori here at The Honey POP, and she talked all about working with TXT!

Here’s TXT’s full tracklist for THE CHAOS CHAPTER: FIGHT OR ESCAPE:

  1. ‘LO$ER=LO♡ER’
  2. ‘Anti-Romantic’
  3. ‘0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You)’ feat. Seori
  4. ‘Magic’
  5. ‘Ice Cream’
  6. ‘What if I had been that PUMA’
  7. ‘No Rules’
  8. ‘MOA Diary (Dubaddu Wari Wari)’
  9. ‘Dear Sputnik’
  10. ‘Frost’
  11. ‘0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You)’ feat. Seori (Emocore Mix)

We’re already counting down the days ‘til release! What song on THE CHAOS CHAPTER: FIGHT OR ESCAPE are you most looking forward to? And what’s your fave on THE CHAOS CHAPTER: FREEZE? Let us know in the comments or tweet us at @TheHoneyPop or visit us on Facebook or Instagram.

See Also


Featured Image Source: Courtesy of BIGHIT MUSIC

What's Your Reaction?
In Love
Not Sure
View Comments (4)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top
%d bloggers like this: